Saturday, November 3, 2012


Just a quick reminder that we will be voting for the new board during the November meeting!

The slate of officers for 2013:

    President: Dick Schwein
    Vice President: Donna Helmling
    Secretary: Jan Brooks
    Treasurer: Bob Sanchez

Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the meeting prior to the election!

2013 chair people:

    Blog and Facebook: Tina Dwyer
    Border Tapestry: Sulta Bonner
    Contest: Sarah Purcell
    Inkslinger: Mike Grunsten

We will also start to collect your payments for the Awards Banquet (cost is $ 17.50 per person).
More information about the Awards Banquet will follow soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment