Sunday, October 9, 2011

Slate of officers for 2012

At the October meeting, Janice Brooks announced the slate of officers for 2012:

President: Bob Sanchez
Vice-President: Sally Spener
Secretary: Dick Schwein
Treasurer: Isaiah Barrett

The election will be held at the November meeting. Other nominations will be allowed.

Installation of officers will take place at the December meeting.

No comments:

Post a Comment